Membership and Billing
you can find the specific details regarding your membership/plan charges with iAfrica at any time by clicking on the “Your Account” link, located at the top of the pages of the iAfrica.TV Web site.
By starting your iAfrica.TV membership, you are expressly agreeing that we are authorized to charge you a monthly membership fee, any applicable tax and any other charges you may incur in connection with your use of the iAfrica.TV service to the Payment Method you provided during registration (or to a different Payment Method if you change your account information). The membership fee will be billed at the beginning of your membership and on each monthly renewal thereafter unless and until you request to cancel your membership. Click on the “Membership Terms and Details” link on the “Your Account” page to see the commencement date for your next renewal period. We automatically bill your Payment Method each month on the calendar day corresponding to the commencement of your membership. All fees and charges are nonrefundable and there are no refunds or credits for partially used periods. At any time, and for any reason, we may provide a refund, discount or other consideration to some or all of our members (“credits”). The amount and form of such credits, and the decision to provide them, are at our sole and absolute discretion. The provision of credits in one instance does not entitle you to credits in the future for similar instances, nor does it obligate us to provide credits in the future, under any circumstance. We may change the fees and charges in effect, or add new fees and charges from time to time, but we will give you advance notice of these changes by email. If you want to use a different Payment Method or if there is a change in your credit card validity or expiration date, you may edit your Payment Method information by clicking on the “Your Account” button, available at the top of the pages of the iAfrica.TV Web site. If your Payment Method reaches its expiration date and you do not edit your Payment Method information or cancel your account (see, “Cancellation” below), you authorize us to continue billing that Payment Method and you remain responsible for any uncollected amounts.