AFCON Cup 2013

Group A

  • South Africa
  • Cape Verde
  • Morocco
  • Angola

Group B

  • Ghana
  • Niger
  • DR Congo
  • Mali

Group C

  • Zambia
  • Burkina Faso
  • Nigeria
  • Ethiopia

Group D

  • Ivory Coast
  • Algeria
  • Togo
  • Tunisia

Group A

Saturday 19 January 2013
  • 16:00 GMT
    South Africa
    South Africa
    Cape Verde
    Cape Verde
  • 19:00 GMT
    Angola
    Angola
    Morocco
    Morocco
Wednesday 23 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    South Africa
    South Africa
    Angola
    Angola
  • 18:00 GMT
    Marocco
    Marocco
    Cape Verde
    Cape Verde
Sunday 27 January 2013
  • 17:00 GMT
    Morocco
    Morocco
    South Africa
    South Africa
  • 17:00 GMT
    Cape Verde
    Cape Verde
    Angola
    Angola

Group B

Sunday 20 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Ghana
    Ghana
    DR Congo
    Dr Congo
  • 18:00 GMT
    Mali
    Mali
    Niger
    Niger
Thursday 24 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Ghana
    Ghana
    Mali
    Mali
  • 15:00 GMT
    Niger
    Niger
    DR Congo
    Congo
Monday 28 January 2013
  • 17:00 GMT
    Niger
    Niger
    Ghana
    Ghana
  • 17:00 GMT
    DR Congo
    DR Congo
    Mali
    Mali

Group C

Monday 21 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Zambia
    Zambia
    Ethiopia
    Ethiopia
  • 18:00 GMT
    Nigeria
    Nigeria
    Burkina Faso
    Burkina Faso
Friday 25 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Zambia
    Zambia
    Nigeria
    Nigeria
  • 18:00 GMT
    Burkina Faso
    Burkina Faso
    Ethiopia
    Ethiopia
Tuesday 29 January 2013
  • 17:00 GMT
    Burkina Faso
    Burkina Faso
    Zambia
    Zambia
  • 17:00 GMT
    Ethiopia
    Ethiopia
    Nigeria
    Nigeria

Group D

Tuesday 22 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Ivory Coast
    Ivory Coast
    Tongo
    Tongo
  • 18:00 GMT
    Tunisia
    Tunisia
    Algeria
    Algeria
Saturday 26 January 2013
  • 15:00 GMT
    Ivory Coast
    Ivory Coast
    Tunisia
    Tunisia
  • 18:00 GMT
    Algeria
    Algeria
    Tongo
    Tongo
Wednesday 30 January 2013
  • 17:00 GMT
    Algeria
    Algeria
    Ivory Coast
    Ivory Coast
  • 17:00 GMT
    Tongo
    Tongo
    Tunisia
    Tunisia